Join Now!   |  Login
Upcoming Events
May 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
Lake Health
Wellness
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
Lake County Council on Aging
Wellness
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
University Hospitals
Wellness
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/Web Wise Seniors
Technology
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
University Hospitals
Wellness
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/hChoices
Wellness
June 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
Team IBB
Wellness
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/hChoices
Wellness
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
Hospice of the Western Reserve
Wellness
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/Lake Health
Wellness
Friday, June 8, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/Web Wise Seniors
Technology
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/All Choices Matter
Youth
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
Lake Health
Wellness
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/Lake County Health District
Wellness
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/University Hospitals
Wellness
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/hChoices
Wellness
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/University Hospitals
Wellness
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/Web Wise Seniors
Technology
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/All Choices Matter
Youth
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
City Library, 2620 Commercial Center Blvd, Katy, TX 77494 United States
w/hChoices
Wellness
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/Lake Health
Wellness
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Online, 305 Woodstock Rd, Eastlake, OH 44095, USA
w/hChoices.com
Wellness

Join our online wellness program designed to help you achieve Optimal Health. Our program enables you to track your numbers, participate in fun challenges and learn techniques to reach your health goals.

 
Contact

305 Woodstock Road.
Eastlake, OH  44095

Ph: 440-478-5640 
Sales@hChoices.com